Our Work with NEORide

About NEORide

NEORide is a Council of Governments with the goals of breaking down artificial boundaries, streamlining opportunities and making it easier for riders to use public transit across the region.  Current members include: Butler County RTA, Laketran, Lancaster-Fairfield Public Transit, Medina County Public Transit, Akron METRO (Summit County), PARTA (Portage County), SARTA (Stark County), SORTA (Hamilton County), TARTA (Lucas County) and WRTA (Mahoning County)

Quick facts

More Info About our Work with NEORide

NEORide, Masabi and Transit Get People Moving with Multi-Agency Mobile Ticketing App

NEORide and Masabi Launch EZfare an Innovative Multi-Agency Cashless Mobile Ticketing App Making Riding Public Transit Easier than Ever Before